Skip navigation

ía

“DOWNTOWN STREETS”

por Michelle Lampart

It was cold as ice

On the downtown streets

Standing in the corner

On the cold concrete

Standing in the corner

Looking like a fool

No money in my pocket

Not one trick to do

A car pulls up

And i open the door

He asked if I was a cop

I said no I`m a whore

He said how much

I told him a bill

He said get in

I live up the hill

I get in the car

Trying to look my best

When he pulled out

His blage and said

Your under arrest

Michelle Lampart

Responder

